Ask Deyson anything about Apple’s Motion

By Deyson Ortiz

Ask Deyson anything about Apple’s Motion Software (Apple’s companion app to Final Cut Pro)
About this free Q&A event

Apple’s Motion software has been around since 2004, but recently it has gathered more popularity for its ease of use, speed, low cost and its tight integration with Final Cut Pro.

I have used  Apple’s Motion Software for over 10 years and I am here to share my experience, tips, advice, and secrets on how to become an expert with this powerful animation tool.

Who is this event for

If you want to learn about Final Cut Pro’s Motion Design companion tool that is elegant, simple, powerful and is also inexpensive to use.

About Deyson

I am the owner and creator of Motion Master Templates, an online store for animation templates specifically designed for Apple’s Final Cut Pro and Motion software.  I have also been a video editor for over 20+ years and I still love it.

In addition to video editing, I have also been a certified trainer, demo artist, and a creative consultant.  I have also worked remotely for the last 5 years.

Have questions about Apple’s Motion Software? Join me live and ask me anything about Motion. I look forward to seeing you! 🙂

View Deyson’s work at: Deyson.com

– Download Free Final Cut Pro & Motion Templates at: http://www.motionmastertemplates.com/

 

Leave a Reply

